Saskatoon Engineering Students' Society

CELC Applications

 The Canadian Engineering Leadership Conference is being hosted by the University of Alberta, in Edmonton, AB. The conference itself runs from January 2nd to 7th, meaning you will only miss two days of classes. This 5-day formal conference is focused on professional development for students who are seeking to become more involved, are new to leadership positions, or are already active members of their student societies.

Applications are currently in the SESS office. Come by and grab one, they are due November 1st by 4:30 pm.

Contact Logan Hunter at vp.external@sess.usask.ca with any questions you may have about this opportunity. 



SESS Budget

2019 - 2020 Budget

APEGS Logo      SES Logo        SaskTel Logo SAL Logo