Executive Elections - Results

Congratulations to the incoming SESS Executive!

The election results are in, and the current 2020-2021 SESS Executive, as of now, are:

Amelia Fauth as President
James MacPherson and Johnny Kwon as VP Finance
Regan Wilson as VP External Affairs
Simon Mann as VP Communications
Dylan Sperrer as VP Administration

The positions of VP Corporate Relations, VP Events, and VP Student Affairs are still available, however! If you or someone you know is interested in any of these positions, or would like to find out more, email president@sess.usask.ca and check out the position descriptions in the SESS Policy Manual.

Share this story