Here is a list of Commissioners for the 2017-2018 school year:

Position Name Email
Academic Apply Now! academic@sess.usask.ca
Alumni Dayne Gawley alumni@sess.usask.ca
Career Development Riley Stevenson career.development@sess.usask.ca
Charity Manisha Jose charity@sess.usask.ca
Store Operations Colby Lindeburg store.operations@sess.usask.ca
Store Finance Brooke Petreny store.finance@sess.usask.ca
First Year Priorities Alice Marian firstyear.priorities@sess.usask.ca
IT William Kozicki its@sess.usask.ca
Lounge Taylor Szuba lounge@sess.usask.ca
Morale Apply Now! morale.booster@sess.usask.ca
Photography Apply Now! photo@sess.usask.ca
Recreation Board Dayne Gawley rec.board@sess.usask.ca
Recruitment and Development Taylor Szuba recruitment@sess.usask.ca
Saskatoon Engineering Competition Apply Now! sec@sess.usask.ca
Tank Apply Now! tank@sess.usask.ca
Tutorial Apply Now! tutorial@sess.usask.ca
Webmaster Lars Kishchuk webmaster@sess.usask.ca
Yearbook Apply Now! yearbook@sess.usask.ca
Volunteer Heather Caswell volunteer@sess.usask.ca
MSC 1 Erika Erlandson msc.1@sess.usask.ca
MSC 2 Noah Koh-Steadman msc2@sess.usask.ca

Applications for unfilled positions will be accepted until all positions become filled! Apply Today! Write a 250-500 word memorandum explaining why you would be a good fit for a specific commissioner position. Descriptions of commissioner positions are available in the SESS Policy Manual.