Here is a list of Commissioners for the 2016-2017 school year:

Position Name Email
Alumni Jamie Labrecque alumni@sess.usask.ca
Career Development Tom Wang career.development@sess.usask.ca
Charity Alma Ashraf charity@sess.usask.ca
Store Operations Nylissa Valentine store.operations@sess.usask.ca
Store Finance Dalia Aliwazi store.finance@sess.usask.ca
First Year Priorities Anya Ostryzniuk firstyear.priorities@sess.usask.ca
ITS Apply Today! its@sess.usask.ca
Lounge Sean Froome lounge@sess.usask.ca
Morale Matthew Malenfant morale.booster@sess.usask.ca
Photography Erika Erlandson, Jayme Mitchell photo@sess.usask.ca
Recreation Board Cory Hilkewich rec.board@sess.usask.ca
Recruitment and Development Layla Bekkaoui recruitment@sess.usask.ca
Saskatoon Engineering Competition Mike Konieczny sec@sess.usask.ca
Student Newspaper Kagen Newman newspaper@sess.usask.ca
Tank Bjorn Vors tank@sess.usask.ca
Tutorial Sejuti Fatima tutorial@sess.usask.ca
Webmaster Jeff Toppings webmaster@sess.usask.ca
Yearbook Apply Today! yearbook@sess.usask.ca
Volunteer Aldo Scribante volunteer@sess.usask.ca

Applications for unfilled positions will be accepted until all positions become filled! Apply Today! Write a 250-500 word memorandum explaining why you would be a good fit for a specific commissioner position. Descriptions of commissioner positions are available in the SESS Policy Manual.